Best Canned Green Tea I’ve ever Had!

After a spontaneous trip to Las Vegas for New Years…I bought Peace Tea from a gas station. I didn’t get a chance to enjoy this can of unsweetened green tea until this weekend in Arizona. But let me just tell you, wow – it’s the best canned green tea I’ve ever had! Cost me only 99 cents and has NO calories! I still have yet to find it in any Arizona gas stations or convenience stores, dang-it.

You can follow the company on Twitter here or join their Facebook here.

Once I got to the top of Squaw Peak in Phoenix, Arizona on Saturday…I thought I’d do a little commercial debut. (Click here to watch it for some laughs.)

One thought on “Best Canned Green Tea I’ve ever Had!

  1. I love peace tea too! It’s so big for only 99 cents!! I have seen it everywhere in AZ, Circle K definitely has it 🙂

Leave a Reply

